NE EP Remixes from synth legends Erasure

Sunday 21st November 2021

Release date: Out now Label: Mute


ERASURE (Andy Bell and Vince Clarke) release Ne:EP Remixed today on Mute: 

The new 5-track EP collates remixes of each of the tracks from Erasure’s recent EP, Ne:EP, a surprise release that coincided with the launch of their UK tour in October. Both EPs are companion pieces to the chart-topping duo’s latest studio album, The Neon. Listen to the remixes, including TSF’s mix of the single ‘Time (Hearts Full of Love)’, below. 


Time (Hearts Full of Love) (Flomix by TSF)

Same Game (7th Heaven Single Edit)

Leaving (Gareth Shortland Acoustic Mix)

Come on Baby (Mark Robotham Remix)

Secrets (Discomix by TSF)

Erasure recently released their eighteenth studio album, The Neon, which went into the UK Official Albums Chart at #4, their highest chart position since I Say I Say I Say (which in turn was recently released as a deluxe 2CD expanded hardback book release).

The band recently completed a run of sold-out UK dates that included The O2 in London, and return in 2022 with a series of European and UK dates.

Craig & Scott

Posted by Craig Jones