your Soul Food >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register Club DJ    Register Radio DJ   

  • "3 Beat only ever look to Soulfood for all their urban club promotions. Without a shadow of doubt they are the best in the business. Delivering great campaigns and No 1s for us time after time. Sigma, Stylo g, Fuse Odg, Skepta, Jus Now have hugely benefitted from the exposure their service provides." JON BARLOW, 3 BEAT
    Jon Barlow - 3Beat
  • "Soulfood always provide the best service, they will always be my #1."
    Michael Rivalland - Virgin/EMI Records Senior Marketing Manager
  • "Niven and the team at Soulfood always had great advice and delivered on helping break music into the clubs and DJ's in the UK, they are always on point and a valued member of the Disrupt team."
    Phil Kemish - Disrupt
  • "Soulfood are fantastic to work with & their passion, hard work & 100% dedication to breaking records at club is integral to our campaigns. Always flexible & hard working they are an absolute pleasure to deal with."
    Martin Harris - RCA Records Marketing
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)

Vibes Machine

Release date: 20/01/2017 Digital release date: 20/01/2017 Label: YosH

Vibes Machine

FooR present Yosh Vol 2

Release Date - 20th January 2016

Lead single - "Vibes Machine"

FooR present Yosh Vol 1 was released in April 2016 peaking at number 3 in the Itunes dance chart!

Yosh Vol 2 is released on January 20th featuring 52 Unreleased tracks from FooR, Hybrid Theory, Endor, Wittyboy, Shaun Dean & 3 Live DJ Mixes from Shapes, Joshua & Bitr8.

FooR - Vibes Machine the lead single from the album was premiered by DJ Target on 1xtra as his Targo Embargo (5.01.17) and played by Majestic on KISS FM the same night!

Track listing:

1. Vibes Machine

Bookmark and Share