Summer Sampler 2019

Defected Sampler

Summer Sampler 2019

Release date: TBC Label: Defected Records

The mighty DEFECTED records are on a roll at the moment and have so much good stuff coming into 2019.

To celebrate this, check out this super exclusive promo with some of their hottest tracks

Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers “In My Arms”

Jack Back “Put Your Phone Down Low”

OFFAIAH ft Cat Connors “Somewhere Special”

Jack Back “Survivor”

Ferreck Dawn “You Are The One”

Please push and play to the max!