your Euro Solution >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Label   

  • I have used Euro Sulution exclusively for my bigger projects this year as I see a much better spread and activity than a normal DJs-only promo. Can definitely recommend them for top UK results and very detailed frequent reports on activity.
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow / 3Beat

Teardrops (On The Disco Floor)

Release date: 20/07/2017 Label: Energise Records

Teardrops (On The Disco Floor)

Nicki French, who scored a global hit in 1995 with her dance version of “Total Eclipse Of The Heart” , is back with a great new song that has a very strong disco feel and a big dance ethic. 

Teardrops, was written by Charlie Mason, who penned the Conchita Wurst Eurovison winner “ Rise Like A Phoenix” , and he will be lending his considerable talents to Nicki’s new album, which is currently in production. 

The two main Radio Edits of the single both retain the disco flavour , with Matt Pop giving the song a strong dance beat, while the original is a full on 70’s styled disco affair, that could easily have been on a Donna Summer or Diana Ross album of the period. 

Nicki’s powerhouse vocals are very much in evidence on this single, but never lose the emotion of a lost love that the song is all about, while the song itself is full of life and very upbeat. 

Nicki will be appearing at venues across the UK to promote the single and there is a full length video in production, which will be available during the week of release.

Energise Records are proud to welcome this amazing singer back to the label with such a superb release.

And thanks to the guys at Energise, you guys have this exclusive and super HOT promo to smash out to the max. We saw this go off BIG TIME at Isle Of Wight Pride last Saturday when the lovely Nicki performed it and we were blown away!

Ok guys we love Nicki and this is a TUNE so please push to the max

Craig & Scott x

Track listing:

1. Matt Pop Edit
2. Mark Smith Remix
3. Bleep Free MP Club Mix
4. Andy Sikorski Remix
5. Ricardo Autobahn Remix

Bookmark and Share