your Euro Solution >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Label

  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow / 3Beat
  • I have used Euro Sulution exclusively for my bigger projects this year as I see a much better spread and activity than a normal DJs-only promo. Can definitely recommend them for top UK results and very detailed frequent reports on activity.

Monday 19th October 2009


Lady Gaga announced today that she will release The Fame Monster, a re-package of her 4 million-selling album The Fame. The album will include the entire breakthrough album The Fame - which is the biggest selling debut album in the UK this year - along with eight entirely new songs. The Fame Monster deals with the seamier side of fame, as experienced by Gaga over the course of her last history-making year. The new version will be released on November 23rd, 2009.
Says Lady Gaga, "On my re-release The Fame Monster, I wrote about everything I didn't write on The Fame. While travelling the world for two years, I've encountered several monsters, each represented by a different song on the new record: my 'Fear of Sex Monster,' my 'Fear of Alcohol Monster,' my 'Fear of Love Monster,' my 'Fear of Death Monster,' my 'Fear of Loneliness Monster,' etc."
"I spent a lot of nights in Eastern Europe, and this album is a pop experimentation with industrial/Goth beats, 90's dance melodies, an obsession with the lyrical genius of 80's melancholic pop, and the runway. I wrote while watching muted fashion shows and I am compelled to say my music was scored for them. I also composed a ballad for the album, 'Speechless,' a song for my father, and it's my favourite work of all. I wrote every piece on the road - no songs about money, no songs about fame. I wrote it for my fans, so I wrote everything in between."

The Fame Monster is a two-disc set with artwork shot by renowned fashion designer and photographer Hedi Slimane. The re-release will see two iconic covers ... one limited to an initial run of 10,000 copies. A super-deluxe magazine-style edition will be released in December, including extra elements and never-before-seen photos of Lady Gaga: from the artist herself and loyal fans worldwide.
The first club-banging single, the RedOne-produced Bad Romance, will also be released on November 23rd on 7 inch picture disc, CD and download. Other collaborators on the new tracks include Teddy Riley, Rodney Jerkins, Ron Fair and Fernando Garibay.
Lady Gaga is also in the process of planning her next US tour after her co-headlining tour with Kanye West was cancelled last week.

Posted by Craig Jones