Coronavirus/Covid-19 and Eurosolution update. Click below

     http://music-house.co.uk/eurosolution/news_article.html?newsitem_id=4062

Kylie continues her "Golden" campaign with follow up 2nd single "Stop Me From Falling"


Tuesday 13th March 2018

Stop Me From Falling

Release date: 09/03/2018 Label: BMG

 

Kylie Minogue has today released her new single ‘Stop Me From Falling’, taken from her forthcoming album ‘Golden’, due out 6th April on BMG Records.

‘Golden’ is one of Kylie’s most personal albums date – with every song on ‘Golden’ co-written by Minogue. Her trip to Nashville involved working alongside two key writers, both with homes in the city. One was British-born songwriter Steve McEwan (whose credits include huge Country hits for Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney and Carrie Underwood), and the other was Amy Wadge, another Brit (best known for her mega-selling work with Ed Sheeran). It was, then, a truly international project: Golden was mainly created with African-German producer Sky Adams and a list of contributors including Jesse Frasure, Eg White, Jon Green, Biff Stannard, Samuel Dixon, Danny Shah and Lindsay Rimes, and there's a duet with English singer Jack Savoretti.

From next week, Kylie will perform a run of special, sold-out shows at intimate venues across Europe, beginning with a performance this Tuesday 13th March at London’s Café De Paris. Full schedule below:

Tuesday 13th March - Café De Paris, London, UK

Wednesday 14th March - Gorilla, Manchester, UK

Friday 16th March - Bikini Club, Barcelona, Spain

Sunday 18th March - Café de la Danse, Paris, France

Tuesday 20th March - Berghain, Berlin, Germany

And later this year, Kylie will bring her extraordinary creativity as a live performer back to the stage this autumn when she plays a UK and Ireland arena tour. Full schedule below:

Tuesday 18th September – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Thursday 20th September – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Friday 21st September – Birmingham Genting Arena

Saturday 22nd September – Bournemouth International Centre

Monday 24th September – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 26th September – London The O2

Thursday 27th September – London The O2

Sunday 30th September – Glasgow SSE Hydro

Monday 1st October – Manchester Arena

Wednesday 3rd October – Liverpool Echo Arena

Thursday 4th October – Leeds First Direct Arena

Sunday 7th October – Ireland Dublin 3 Arena

Monday 8th October – Belfast The SSE Arena 

http://www.kylie.com/

Craig & Scott

Posted by Craig Jones