Granville Sharp are back!

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Following on from their debut release ‘Hands To The Ceiling’ this summer which peaked at number #7 in the Cool Cuts Chart and received support from the likes of Erick Morillo, Hot Source, Oliver Heldens & Tiesto, Granville Sharp now bring us another Exclusive. Bold, chiming keys; deft, rolling sub-bass and spring-loaded drums combine with haunting, bittersweet vocals on these exclusive, club-ready '1807 Mixes’ of Granville Sharp’s new ‘He Knocked Me Down’. Also includes a traditional dub treatment, with stripped-back, reverb-rich vocal refrains.

Make sure to once again give them your full support.

Craig & Scott

Posted by Craig Jones